Camera Woes

I hadn’t planned to post this morning, but…

My camera has been my constant companion (outside working hours) for some time now. When an error message appeared on the screen this morning, advising me to clean the lens contacts, I complied. I tried fiddling about and taking a few shots. At first, similar messages, awkward delays, and then… nothing. I can still see through it but can’t focus. Can’t take a picture.

This is what I am missing…

thistle

fading pink rose

Enough moaning. What am I going to do about it?

  • There’s a great camera shop down the road; they will be able to advise, if not repair.
  • I can use the time to concentrate on writing.
  • I can spend more time in the garden.
  • I can take a lesson from that little spider in my previous post (‘A Little Inspiration’)!

 

Leave a Reply

