Aspire

Twelve days ago, in my post ‘Into the Light’, I asked myself what I would achieve in the coming week and the rest of my holiday. So, although it might not sound like much so far…

  • I’ve made time to catch up with some old friends.
  • I’ve visited one of my favourite places: Ely Cathedral.
  • I’ve made a significant start on getting rid of the mountain of clutter in my house.
  • I’ve started to plan a writing project. (Excited but nervous about this one.)
  • I’ve done quite a lot of reading.

There’s much more to do, though, so here is a picture to encourage me to aim higher!

Picture1

2 thoughts on “Aspire”

Leave a Reply

