Day 3 of Mission Blogmore

Don’t worry.  It’s not going on for ever. I’m just trying to break, or even make, a few habits.

I’ve found that posting from my phone gives me less control over how the images are presented. Featured images and so on. So I might keep this up for the next few posts and then return to my trusty PC. It’s just an experiment.

The main problem is: I have little time to post but I tend to spend ages on each one. I want to get my thoughts out there but my perfectionism slows me down. It’s all a question of balance; I haven’t solved the problem yet.

So… as time is an issue, here’s a clock for today’s picture!

image

Leave a Reply

