Plodding Along…

This sums up what I’ve been like lately with my blog.  Very, very slow.  I’m afraid it’s probably always going to be a bit of a stop-start process for me – at least for the foreseeable future – until work and family become a little easier to manage.

This little stone tortoise was given to one of my children by a family friend some time ago.  It had resided in her garden for quite a long time before that, I believe, so it’s understandably looking somewhat weathered, but that is part of its charm. I keep forgetting all about it and then it turns up again to make me smile and remember.

So today, when it appeared, I realised it was telling me something.  Time to start blogging again!  Lots going on in the garden, so will update this week…

Leave a Reply

